Just days to go! Eminem reveals ‘Revival’ track-list for upcoming album, features Ed Sheeran

The excitement ahead of Eminem’s upcoming album has reached fever pitch after the legendary rapper revealed the track list for ‘Revival.’

Eminem unexpectedly took to social media today and posted a photo album’s full tracklisting. Revival – which will be released on December 15 – includes a collaboration with Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Pink, Kehlani, Skylar Grey, X Ambassadors and Phresher.

Revival will be Eminem’s first Album release since 2013’s ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here